SELECT YOUR COUNTRY

Abdel El Hamri
VP Global Communications
Tel. +31 20 589 5701
abdel.elhamri@tommy.com

Virginia Ritchie
Director Global Corporate Communications
Tel. + 31 20 709 8562
vritchie@tommy.com

Baptiste Blanc
Global Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 5409
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com

 

Tommy Hilfiger
Stadhouderskade 6
1054 ES Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Kimberley Witcomb
Director of European Communications
Tel. +31 20 589 5714
kimberley.witcomb@tommy.com

Carmen Seman
Director of Marketing & Communications
Middle East, Africa, Ukraine and Israel
Tel. +31 20 589 8045
carmen.seman@tommy.com

Anita Nijssen
Sr. Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 2842
anita.nijssen@tommy.com

Greta Szmaj
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 8127
greta.szmaj@tommy.com

Jeroen Vermeer
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 5403
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com

Fleur Peters
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 719 4742
fleur.peters@tommy.com

Roos Smits
Jr. Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 5575
roos.smits@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
601 West 26th Street, floor 17
New York, NY10001

Heather Vandenberghe
SVP of Marketing & Communications, The Americas
Tel. +1 212 548 1728
heathervandenberghe@tommy.com

Megan DiCiurcio
Director of Entertainment Public Relations
Tel. +1 212 548 1697
mdiciurcio@tommy.com

Amy Robb
Head of Public Relations
Tel. +1 212 548 1694
amyrobb@tommy.com

Ashley Mahoney
Public Relations Manager, Womenswear
Tel. +1 212 548 1874
ashleymahoney@tommy.com

Kaley Shaffer  
Public Relations Manager - Regional, Children’s and Accessories
T+1 212 548 1773
kshaffer@tommy.com

Lisa Bressler
Director of Marketing & Communications, Latin America
T +1 212 548 1365
lbressler@tommy.com

Michael Salamanca
Public Relations Director Menswear
Tel. +1 212 548 1659 
michaelsalamanca@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Metro Bank 14th floor
Punta Pacifica, Punta Coronado St.
Panama City, Panama

Paula Schatzky
Regional Marketing and Communications Manager, Latin America and The Caribbean
Tel. +507 206 0555 ext. 3200
pschatzky@thassap.com

Kathy Lyma-Young
Communications Manager, Latin America and The Caribbean
Tel. +507 206 0555
klymayoung@thassap.com

Impact Porter Novelli
Level 21, Emirates Towers0
Dubai - UAE
PO Box - 19791

Sana Ali Khan
Tel. + 971 4 330 40 30
s.alikhan@ipn.ae

Tommy Hilfiger
HK Spinners Building 4/F
800 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Bonnie Kueng
Senior Communications Manager, Asia Pacific
Tel. +852 3916 1342
bonnie.keung@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
53 Cremorne Street
Richmond VIC 3121

Anneliese Gannon
Tel. +61 3 84168600
anneliese@blazeraust.com

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
Tel. +49 40 4503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20 B
2000 Antwerp

Melanie van Wiemeersch
Tel. +32 3 230 30 92
melanie@upr.be

Tommy Hilfiger
Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro
São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030

Camila Cruickshank
Tel. +55 11 2186 9000 ext. 9612
camila.cruickshank@inbrands.com.br

Rock It Promotions
460 Richmond St. West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON, M5V 1Y1

Christina Walters-Arseneau
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 107
christina@rockitpromo.com

Debra Goldblatt-Sadowski
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 101
debra@rockitpromo.com

Ashley Dunlop
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 105
ashley@rockitpromo.com

Irina Surif
Tel. +56 2946 6357
isurif@thassap.com

Tommy Hilfiger
No. 234, Wu Yi Road
Changning District
Shanghai 200050
China

Stella Jin
Tel. +86 13816104888
stella.jin@thchina.com.cn

Alina Huang
Tel. +86 21 2213 9898
alina.huang@thchina.com.cn

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Trine Moulton Rasmussen
Tel. +45 33 89 20 20
tmr@prdagency.com

Marsaana Communications Oy
Eteläesplanadi 18 B
00130 Helsinki

Tytti Varila
Tel. +358 9 2522 6200
tytti@marsaana.com

Tommy Hilfiger France
137 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore
75008 Paris

Valerie d’Olce
Tel. +33 1 58 44 19 02
valerie.d'olce@tommy.com

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
Tel. +49 40 4503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

YES. Positive Communication
81 Dekelias Avenue
143 41 Nea Filadelfia
Athens

Gina Dragona
Tel. +30 210 25 32 686
gdragona@yespositive.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
TST East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
Tel. +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger
No 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025

Kaustav Dey
Tel. +91 97439 99882
kaustav.dey@th-india.com

PT. Trans Fashion Indonesia
Jl Raya Duren Tiga No 53-55
Jakarta Selatan 12760

Adinda Hediana
Tel. +62 21 7919 8228
Adinda@transfashionindonesia.com

Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Gillian Foley
Tel. +353 1676 1711
gillian@burrell.ie

Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milano 

Valentina Villa
Tel. +39 02 29544840
Valentina.villa@tommy.com

 

Tommy Hilfiger Japan
8-7 Daikanyama-cho, 3F Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0034

Akira Kanene
Tel. +81 354 578 505
akira.kanene@tommy-jp.com

Tommy Hilfiger
7th fl., SK Networks Building, 448-3
Seongnae-dong, Gangdong-gu
Seoul, 134-030

Lee Jung Mi
Tel. +82 70 7800 4274
mimilee@sk.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
TST East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
Tel. +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger
Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho
No 40 piso 21
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec, C.P.
11000, México D.F.

Karen Goldberg
Tel. +52 553 000 5149
kgoldberg@grupoaxo.com

Janet Torres
Tel. +52 553 000 5144
jtorres@grupoaxo.com

Daniela Zamudio
Tel. +52 553 000 5411
kzamudio@grupoaxo.com

Iconic Studios
Prinsengracht 384-bg
1016 JB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Claire Timmermans
Tel. +31 6 30 91 88 39
Claire@iconicstudios.nl

 

Presskontakterna
Tollbugata 13
NO-0152 OSLO

Kristin Seljelid
Tel. +47 22 42 64 66
kristin@presskontakterna.no

Store specialists
G/F Accelerando Bldg.
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave.
Makati City, Philippines, 1200

Malu Francisco
Tel. +63 2 890 8424
msfrancisco@rgoc.com.ph

Global Fashion
Av. da Liberdade, 220-2º
1250-147 Lisbon

Catarina Fazenda 
Tel. +351 213 944 020
cf@global-press.com

PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov lane
107031 Moscow

Angelina Pasechnik
Tel. +7 495 995 59 05
apasechnik@prco.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
TST East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
Tel. +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid

Jesús Ferrín
Tel. +34 915 215 028
jferrin@finallypress.com

A.W.B / A World Beneath
Roselundsgatan 36b
11853 Stockholm

Jennie Göthberg
Tel. +46 8 675 00 60
jennie@awb.se

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
TST East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
Tel. +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Oğuz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar/ Istanbul

Melis Başkut
Tel. +90 212 371 41 29
melis.baskut@tommy.com

 

 

Tommy Hilfiger UK PR Office  
Linen Hall 1st Floor
162 - 168 Regent Street
London W1B 5TB

Sadie Watts
Director of Communications UK
Tel. +44 0203 144 0958 
Sadie.Watts@tommy.com

ACFC Office
6/F Saigon Royal,
91 Pasteur St., District 1
HCMC, VN

My Nguyen
Tel. +84-8 38 275333
my.nguyen@acfc.com.vn