PRESS CONTACTS

Abdel El Hamri
Global Communications Director
Tel. +31 20 589 5701
abdel.elhamri@tommy.com

Virginia Ritchie
Director Global Corporate Communications
Tel. + 31 20 709 8562
vritchie@tommy.com

Baptiste Blanc
Global Communications Director
Tel. +31 20 589 5409
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Stadhouderskade 6
1054 ES Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Kimberley Witcomb
Director of European Communications
Tel. +31 20 589 5714
kimberley.witcomb@tommy.com

Carmen Seman
Marketing Director MEA+
Tel. +31 20 589 8045
carmen.seman@tommy.com

Anita Nijssen
Sr. Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 2842
anita.nijssen@tommy.com

Genevieve Robillard-Nijhuis
Sr. Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 709 88 41
Genevieve.Robillard@tommy.com

Jeroen Vermeer
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 5403
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com

Fleur Peters
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 719 4742
fleur.peters@tommy.com

Roos Smits
Jr. Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 5575
roos.smits@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
601 West 26th Street, floor 17
New York, NY10001

Heather Vandenberghe
EVP of Marketing & Communications, The Americas
Tel. +1 212 548 1728
heathervandenberghe@tommy.com

Amy Robb
VP Public Relations
Tel. +1 212 548 1694
amyrobb@tommy.com

Megan DiCiurcio
Director of Entertainment Public Relations
Tel. +1 212 548 1697
mdiciurcio@tommy.com

Evan Tye
Sr. Public Relations Manager, Menswear
T +1 212 548 1989
evantye@tommy.com

Ashley Mahoney
Sr, Public Relations Manager, Womenswear
Tel. +1 212 548 1874
ashleymahoney@tommy.com

Kaley Shaffer  
Public Relations Manager - Regional, Children’s and Accessories
T+1 212 548 1773
kshaffer@tommy.com

Lisa Bressler
Director of Marketing & Communications, Latin America
T +1 212 548 1365
lbressler@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Metro Bank 14th floor
Punta Pacifica, Punta Coronado St.
Panama City, Panama

Paula Schatzky
Regional Marketing and Communications Manager, Latin America and The Caribbean
Tel. +507 206 0555 ext. 3200
pschatzky@thassap.com

Tiffany Alemán de Brin
Communications Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean
T +507 206 0573
taleman@thassap.com

Impact Porter Novelli
Level 21, Emirates Towers 0
Dubai - UAE
PO Box - 19791

Sana Ali Khan
Tel. + 971 4 330 40 30
s.alikhan@ipn.ae

Tommy Hilfiger
7th fl., SK Networks Building, 448-3
Seongnae-dong, Gangdong-gu
Seoul, 134-030

Lee Jung Mi 
Tel. +82 70 7800 4274 
mimilee@sk.com

Dickson Communications Limited 
4/F, East Ocean Centre 
98 Granville Road 
TST East 
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng 
Tel. +852 2301 0234 
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger
Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho
No 40 piso 21
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec, C.P.
11000, México D.F.

Karen Goldberg
Tel. +52 553 000 5149
kgoldberg@grupoaxo.com

Janet Torres
Tel. +52 553 000 5144
jtorres@grupoaxo.com

Daniela Zamudio 
Tel. +52 553 000 5411 
kzamudio@grupoaxo.com

Iconic Studios
Prinsengracht 384-bg
1016 JB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Claire Timmermans
Tel. +31 6 30 91 88 39
Claire@iconicstudios.nl

PT. Trans Fashion Indonesia
Wisma Trans Lifestyle, 1st Floor
Jl Raya Duren Tiga No 53-55
Jakarta Selatan 12760

Adinda Hediana
Tel. +62 21 7919 8228
Adinda@transfashionindonesia.com

Global Fashion
Av. da Liberdade, 220-2º
1250-147 Lisbon

Catarina Fazenda 
Tel. +351 213 944 020
cf@global-press.com

Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid

Jesús Ferrín
Tel. +34 915 215 028
jferrin@finallypress.com

Dickson Communications Limited 
4/F, East Ocean Centre 
98 Granville Road
TST East 
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng 
Tel. +852 2301 0234 
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger
No 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025

Kaustav Dey
Tel. +91 97439 99882
kaustav.dey@th-india.com

Tommy Hilfiger France
137 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore
75008 Paris

Valerie d’Olce
Tel. +33 1 58 44 19 02
valerie.d'olce@tommy.com

Presskontakterna
Tollbugata 13
NO-0152 OSLO

Kristin Seljelid
Tel. +47 22 42 64 66
kristin@presskontakterna.no

PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov lane
107031 Moscow

Angelina Pasechnik
Tel. +7 495 995 59 05
apasechnik@prco.com

Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Oğuz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar/ Istanbul
Tel. + 90 212 371 41 00

Anita Koncabahar 
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +90 212 371 41 29 
Anita.Koncabahar@tommy.com

A.W.B / A World Beneath
Roselundsgatan 36b
11853 Stockholm

Jennie Göthberg
Tel. +46 8 675 00 60
jennie@awb.se

Dickson Communications Limited 
4/F, East Ocean Centre 
98 Granville Road 
TST East 
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng 
Tel. +852 2301 0234 
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Store specialists
G/F Accelerando Bldg. 
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave. 
Makati City, Philippines, 1200

Malu Francisco
Tel. +63 2 890 8424
msfrancisco@rgoc.com.ph

Tommy Hilfiger UK PR Office   
Linen Hall 1st Floor
162 - 168 Regent Street
London W1B 5TB

Sadie Watts 
Director of Communications UK 
Tel. +44 0203 144 0958  
Sadie.Watts@tommy.com

YES. Positive Communication
81 Dekelias Avenue
143 41 Nea Filadelfia
Athens

Gina Dragona
Tel. +30 210 25 32 686
gdragona@yespositive.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
TST East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
Tel. +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
Tel. +49 40 4503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

ACFC Office
6/F Saigon Royal,
91 Pasteur St., District 1
HCMC, VN

My Nguyen 
Tel. +84-8 38 275333 
my.nguyen@acfc.com.vn

Tommy Hilfiger
Suite 1802 - 1806A
18/F Exchange Tower 
33 Wang Chiu Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Eric Reed
VP of Marketing & Communications, Asia Pacific
Tel. +852 3906 8502
eric.reed@tommy.com

Bonnie Kueng
Sr. Communications Manager, Asia Pacific
Tel. +852 3906 8503
bonnie.keung@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
53 Cremorne Street
Richmond VIC 3121

Anneliese Gannon
Tel. +61 3 84168600
anneliese@blazeraust.com

Marsaana Communications Oy
Eteläesplanadi 18 B
00130 Helsinki

Tytti Varila 
Tel. +358 9 2522 6200
tytti@marsaana.com

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
Tel. +49 40 4503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20 B
2000 Antwerp

Marianne Lenaerts
T +32 3 230 30 92
marianne@upr.be

Rock It Promotions
460 Richmond St. West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON, M5V 1Y1

Christina Walters-Arseneau
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 107
christina@rockitpromo.com

Debra Goldblatt-Sadowski 
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 101 
debra@rockitpromo.com

Ashley Dunlop 
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 105 
ashley@rockitpromo.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro
São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030

Camila Cruickshank
Tel. +55 11 2186 9000 ext. 9612
camila.cruickshank@inbrands.com.br

Tiffany Alemán

Tel. +56 2060573

taleman@thassap.com

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Trine Moulton Rasmussen
Tel. +45 33 89 20 20
tmr@prdagency.com

Tommy Hilfiger 
No. 234, Wu Yi Road
Changning District
Shanghai 200050
China

Stella Jin
Tel. +86 13816104888
stella.jin@thchina.com.cn

Alina Huang
Tel. +86 21 2213 9898 
alina.huang@thchina.com.cn

Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milano 

Valentina Villa
Tel. +39 02 29544840
Valentina.villa@tommy.com

Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Niamh White
T +353 1676 1711
niamh@burrell.ie

Tommy Hilfiger Japan
8-7 Daikanyama-cho, 3F Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0034

Hiromi Agata
T +81 354 578 508
hiromi.agata@tommy-jp.com

    MAIN IMAGE_ALEXA CHUNG OCTOBER LOOK 1_sRGB-480x286

    INTRODUCING ALEXA CHUNG FOR TOMMY HILFIGER

    04 November 2014 English model, presenter and author Alexa Chung will feature her style tips and must-have pieces from the ‘Tommy Hilfiger’ Fall 2014 collections during her guest editorship, with her features appearing on tommy.com and in ‘Tommy Hilfiger’ stores from October 2014 to January 2015. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 9

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    MAIN IMAGE_Naomi Watts_320x208

    TOMMY HILFIGER PRESENTS THE 8TH BHI BAG

    01 October 2014 The eighth annual limited-edition ‘Tommy Hilfiger’ handbag for Breast Health International features global ambassador Naomi Watts photographed by Patrick Demarchelier Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 2

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    Main Image_Sonam Kapoor and Tommy Hilfiger at TH_10TH Anniversary Celebration_230x345

    TOMMY HILFIGER CELEBRATES THE BRAND'S 10TH ANNIVERSARY IN INDIA

    30 September 2014 The iconic American designer toured India, hosting an exclusive program of anniversary events and was recognized with GQ India’s “Icon Award” at the 2014 Men of the Year awards. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 12

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    TH SP15 COLLECTION GROUP SHOT 02 320x208

    TOMMY HILFIGER SPRING 2015 WOMEN'S COLLECTION

    08 September 2014 Tommy Hilfiger Spring 2015 Women’s Collection: Music Festival Muse Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 10

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    Fall_2014_Grid_MediumImage_320x208

    TOMMY HILFIGER ANNOUNCES FALL 2014 GLOBAL ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

    30 July 2014 The Fall 2014 global advertising campaign, “la víe en rõpe,” features “The Hilfigers” traveling to the great American outdoors, bringing an irreverent twist to adventurous pursuits. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 2

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    TTTB_SPW_Grid_MediumImage_v2_230x380

    TRUE TO THE BLUE SPORTSWEAR, SPRING 2014

    10 April 2014 Tommy Hilfiger Launches Spring 2014 "True to the Blue" Program Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 0

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    Zooey_Grid_MediumImage_230x380

    TOMMY HILFIGER COLLABORATES WITH ZOOEY DESCHANEL

    10 April 2014 Tommy Hilfiger announces collaboration with Zooey Deschanel Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 0

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    TTTB_DNM_Grid_MediumImage_230x380

    TRUE TO THE BLUE DENIM, SPRING 2014

    10 April 2014 Tommy Hilfiger Launches Spring 2014 "True to the Blue" Program Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 0

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    Spring14_Grid_MediumImage_320x190

    TOMMY HILFIGER ANNOUNCES GLOBAL SPRING '14 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

    10 February 2014 The Spring 2014 global advertising campaign, “wést coãstiüs,” features “The Hilfigers” traveling to the ultimate Malibu beach for their irreverent twist on Spring Break in the sun. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 1

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    Korea_Grid_MediumImage_230x380

    TOMMY HILFIGER OPENS STORE IN SOUTH KOREA

    10 February 2014 Tommy Hilfiger celebrates opening of its largest store in Seoul, South Korea Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 4

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    London_Grid_MediumImage_230x380

    TOMMY HILFIGER CELEBRATES LONDON COLLECTIONS: MEN FALL 2014

    06 January 2014 Tommy Hilfiger co-hosted a dinner with Jonathan Newhouse to celebrate the 4th season of London Collections: Men.  Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 4

    EXPAND ARTICLE

    2013

    0003-article-thumb

    TOMMY HILFIGER PRESENTS THE 7TH BHI BAG

    14 November 2013 Tommy Hilfiger announces the brand’s continued support of Breast Health International (BHI) for the seventh consecutive years. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 2

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    0004-article-thumb

    TOMMY HILFIGER OPENS FLAGSHIP STORE IN DÜSSELDORF

    26 September 2013 Tommy Hilfiger celebrates the opening of new flagship in Düsseldorf, Germany Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 5

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    0006-article-thumb

    SPRING 2014 WOMEN'S COLLECTION WESTCOASTING

    09 September 2013 NEW YORK – Tommy Hilfiger celebrates endless summer with a colorful, sports-inflected collection that captures the ease and youthful attitude of Cali style. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 8

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    0007-article-thumb

    FALL 2013 GLOBAL ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN

    01 August 2013 The Hilfigers are featured in a multi-media campaign, titled cärpe-díem mañana, which includes digital, print, outdoor and social media elements. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 3

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    001-article-thumb

    THE MUPPETS BY TOMMY HILFIGER

    08 May 2013 Tommy Hilfiger and The Walt Disney Company have launched a capsule collection of children’s clothing for Spring 2013 featuring The Muppets. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 4

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    0009-article-thumb

    TOMMY AND DEE HILFIGER ATTEND THE 2013 MET GALA

    08 May 2013 Tommy’s guests included Marky Ramone, Nicki Minaj, Zooey Deschanel, Debbie Harry, model Lily Aldridge, and Kings of Leon lead vocalist Caleb Followill. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 4

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    0008-article-thumb

    TOMMY HILFIGER CELEBRATES LONDON COLLECTIONS: MEN

    08 May 2013 Tommy Hilfiger and Jonathan Newhouse, Chairman and Chief Executive of Condé Nast International, celebrated London Collections: Men with a dinner in London. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 3

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    002-article-thumb

    SUMMER 2013 SURF SHACK COLLECTION

    01 May 2013 Tommy Hilfiger introduces the limited-edition Surf Shack collection for Summer 2013. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 3

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    003-article-thumb

    CAPE TOWN STORE OPENS

    22 April 2013 The first Tommy Hilfiger store has opened in Cape Town, South Africa, celebrated an at exclusive launch party attended by local celebrities. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 1

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    004-article-thumb

    DESCAMPS TO LICENSE HOMEWARES

    25 March 2013 Tommy Hilfiger has signed a European licensing agreement with Descamps S.A.S., French manufacturer of luxury household textiles and linens. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 1

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    007-article-thumb

    CFDA/VOGUE FASHION FUND CELEBRATION

    05 March 2013 For the fourth consecutive season, Tommy Hilfiger supported the CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund “Americans in Paris” initiative with 10 selected designers. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 3

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    008-article-thumb

    L.A. FLAGSHIP STORE OPENS

    18 February 2013 Tommy Hilfiger and guests celebrated the opening of the new Tommy Hilfiger Los Angeles flagship store in West Hollywood. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 5

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    005-article-thumb

    FALL 2013 WOMEN’S COLLECTION: SAVILE ROW MEETS IVY LEAGUE

    11 February 2013 Tommy Hilfiger’s Fall 2013 Women’s collection fuses classic collegiate styles with British sartorial tradition. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 12

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    006-article-thumb

    FALL 2013 MEN’S COLLECTION: SARTORIAL WITH A TWIST

    11 February 2013 Tommy Hilfiger’s Spring 2013 collection is inspired by the spirit of a nautical journey. From sea & sand to deck & harbor, the sailing life informs the easy, fluid attitude of the collection. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 17

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    009-article-thumb

    TOMMY HILFIGER SPRING '13 CAMPAIGN

    07 February 2013 The Spring 2013 global advertising campaign, titled “le vöyãge seafãr-iüs,” features “The Hilfigers” in a multi-media campaign including digital, print, outdoor and social media elements. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 2

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    02-article-thumb

    FALL/WINTER 2013 TAILORED COLLECTION WITH AN EXCLUSIVE IN-STORE EVENT DURING PITTI UOMO

    09 January 2013 The Tommy Hilfiger Group, which is wholly owned by PVH Corp. [NYSE: PVH], will be hosting an exclusive event in Florence to celebrate its men’s Fall/Winter 2013 tailored collection. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 2

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    03-article-thumb

    CELEBRATE FALL/WINTER 2013 TAILORED COLLECTION

    04 January 2013 The Tommy Hilfiger Group, which is wholly owned by PVH Corp. [NYSE: PVH], will host an exclusive event in London to celebrate its men’s tailored collection for Fall/Winter 2013. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 0

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    01-article-thumb

    FALL/WINTER 2013 COLLECTION PRESENTED AT BERLIN’S BREAD & BUTTER TRADESHOW

    01 January 2013 ‘Hilfiger Denim’ Teams With Daisy Lowe and Face Hunter Photographer Yvan Rodic to Fuse Art, Cutting-Edge Technology and Fashion in Berlin. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 2

    EXPAND ARTICLE