PRESS CONTACTS

Prêt-à-Porter PR
Mokotowska 51/53 lok. 38
00-542 Warsaw

Petra Kosorić–Kiełczewska
T +48 228 280 062
petra@pretaporter-pr.com

SHAKE Advertising
Str. Stockholm Nr. 9A
District 1, Bucharest

Diana Pop
T +40 729 218 162
diana.doni@shakeadvertising.ro

Tommy Hilfiger
999/9 The Offices at CentralWorld Building
19th Floor, Unit No ML 1907-1908,
Rama 1 Road, Patumwan,
Bangkok 10330

Pornchuen Ngampromphan
T +66 2646 1388
pornchuen@rsh.co.th

Abdel El Hamri
SVP Global Communications and Marketing, The Americas
T +1 212 548 1728
abdel.elhamri@tommy.com

Baptiste Blanc
Senior Global Communications Director
T +31 20 589 5409
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com

Kimberley Witcomb
Global Communications Director
T +31 20 589 5714
kimberley.witcomb@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Stadhouderskade 6
1054 ES Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Jeroen Vermeer
Senior Global Communications Manager
T +31 88 588 9236
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com

Roos Smits-Blits
Global Communications Manager
T +31 20 589 5575
roos.smits-blits@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
601 West 26th Street, Floor 17
New York, NY10001

Pearl Lee
VP Communications
T +1 212 548 1589
pearllee@tommy.com

Alicia Loehle
Public Relations Director
T +1 212 548 1622
alicialoehle@tommy.com

Megan DiCiurcio
VP of Entertainment Public Relations
T +1 212 548 1697
mdiciurcio@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
MetroBank Tower, Floor 14
Punta Pacifica, Punta Coronado St.
Panama City, Panama

Lisa Bressler
Director of Marketing & Communications, Latin America
T +1 212 548 1365
lbressler@tommy.com

JAaron Romero
Head of Marketing and Communications, Latin America and the Caribbean
T +507 206 0581
aaromero@aswgr.com

Josue Diaz
Public Relations & Communications, Latin America
T +507 206 0555 ext. 2116
jdiaz@aswgr.com

Z7 Communications FZ-LLC
The Loft 3, Entrance A, Office 403
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Ciara O’Shea
T +971 564 085 733
ciara@z7communications.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Stadhouderskade 6
1054 ES Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Jeroen Vermeer
Senior Global Communications Manager
T +31 88 588 9236
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com

Roos Smits-Blits
Global Communications Manager
T +31 20 589 5575
roos.smits-blits@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Stadhouderskade 6
1054 ES Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Jeroen Vermeer
Senior Global Communications Manager
T +31 88 588 9236
jeroen.vermeer@tommy.com

Roos Smits-Blits
Global Communications Manager
T +31 20 589 5575
roos.smits-blits@tommy.com

JK Public relations Agency
25 Christopherson Rd,
Hyde Park, Johannesburg 2196

Janna Bernic
T +27 83 490 0403
janna@jkpr.co.za

Tiffany Alemán

Tel. +56 2060573

taleman@thassap.com

Marsaana Communications Oy
Erottajankatu 9 B 5
00130 Helsinki

Tytti Varila
T +358 9 2522 6200
tytti@marsaana.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
T +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

SHALMOR Communication
1 Ben-Gurion St.
2 B.S.R. building

Bnei Brak
Ravid Flexer
T +972 5459 77944
ravidf@iranigroup.co.il

Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milan

Valentina Villa
T +39 0229 5448 40
valentina.villa@tommy.com

Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Niamh Donegan
T +353 1205 7950
niamhd@burrell.ie

Tommy Hilfiger
Boulevard Manuel Ávila Camacho No.5
Torre C, Piso 22,
Col. Fraccionamiento Lomas de Sotelo
Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México,
CP. 53390

Daniela Zamudio
T +52 (55) 3000 5100 Ext. 5314
dzamudio@grupoaxo.com

Iconic Studios
Prinsengracht 384-bg
1016 JB Amsterdam

Omyra Samadi
T +31 20 370 2880
omyra@iconicstudios.nl

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Henrik Juhl
T +45 3389 2020
hju@prdagency.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Suites 1802-1806A
18/F exchange Tower
33 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Adrian Wong
T +852 3906 8503
adrian.wong@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Suites 1802-1806A
18/F Exchange Tower
33 Wang Chiu Road, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Eric Reed
SVP Brand Management, Asia Pacific
T +852 3906 8502
eric.reed@tommy.com

Adrian Wong
Senior Communications Manager, Asia Pacific
T +852 3906 8503
adrian.wong@tommy.com

Cami Cruickshank
Communications Manager, Asia Pacific
T +852 9701 2309
cami.cruickshank@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger Japan
3F, 8-7 Daikanyama-cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
150-0034 Japan

Naoyuki Nohata
T +80 4088 6183
naoyuki.nohata@tommy-jp.com

Miho Azuma
T +81 354 578 508
mihoazuma@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Hyundai G&F
195 GANGDONG-DAERO,
GANGDONG-GU
Seoul, Korea, 05402

Youngeun Ham
T +82 2 6078 2646
yeham@hyundaihmall.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
T +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20 B
2000 Antwerp

Julie Clautier
T +32 3230 3092
julie@upr.be

Tommy Hilfiger
Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro
São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030

Luciana Nascimento
T +55 11 2186 9000 ext. 9383
luciana.nascimento@inbrands.com.br

Tommy Hilfiger
No. 234, Wu Yi Road
Changning District
Shanghai 200050

Stella Jin
T +86 2122 1398 9881 19
stellajin@tommy.com

Alina Huang
T +86 2122 1398 9881 21
alinahuang@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
3-7 McPherson Street
Banksmeadow NSW 2019

Dianne Taylor
T +61 419 417 591
dianne.taylor@pvhba.com

Jane Farrugia
T +61 439 493 545
jane.farrugia@pvhba.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Nº 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025

Kaustav Dey
T +91 974 399 9882
kaustav.dey@th-india.com

YES. Positive Communication
208 Kifisias Avenue
152 31 Halandri
Athens

Gina Dragona
T +30 210 253 2686
gdragona@yespositive.com

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

Stores Specialists, Inc.
3rd Floor, Accelerando Bldg.
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave.
Makati City, Philippines, 1200

Flerika Vei Villagracia
T +63 9275 4252 52
fpvillagracia@rgoc.com.ph

Global Press
Av. da Liberdade, 220-2º
1250-147 Lisbon

Catarina Fazenda
T +351 213 944 020
cf@global-press.com

PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov Lane
107031 Moscow

Angelina Pasechnik
T +7 495 995 5905
moscowfashion1@prco.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
T +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid

Hugo Aragón
T +34 915 215 028
haragon@finallypress.com

A World Beneath
Brunnsgatan 13
111 38 Stockholm

Martin Bundock
T +46 8675 0060
martin@awb.se

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
T +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Oğuz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar/ Istanbul

Anita Koncabahar
T +90 2123 714 129
anita.koncabahar@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger UK
Linen Hall, 1st Floor
162-168 Regent Street
London, W1B 5TB

Sophie Homes
T +44 2031 4409 59
sophie.homes@tommy.com

ACFC Office
6/F Saigon Royal
91 Pasteur St., District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tran Thi Minh Ha
T +84 908 859 438
ha.tran@acfc.com.vn

rock-it promotions
460 Richmond St. West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON, M5V 1Y1

Kate Makinson
T +1 416 656 0707 ext. 105
katemakinson@rockitpromo.com

Meredith Gillies
T +1 416 656 0707 ext. 116
meredith@rockitpromo.com

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Henrik Juhl
T +45 3389 2020
hju@prdagency.com

Tommy Hilfiger France
137 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris

Anne-Charlotte Furet
T +33 158 441 902
anne-charlotte.furet@tommy.com

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
T +49 404 503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

United Partners
120 Kiril i Metodii Str.
Sofia, Bulgaria

Kristiana Ognyanova
T +359 2832 3344
kristiana.ognyanova@united-partners.com

    Image1

    TOMMY HILFIGER ANNOUNCES FORMULA ONE™ WORLD CHAMPION LEWIS HAMILTON AS GLOBAL BRAND AMBASSADOR FOR TOMMY HILFIGER MEN’S

    15 March 2018 As one of today’s greatest sports competitors, Lewis Hamilton will represent the world of TOMMY HILFIGER men’s as global brand ambassador starting Spring 2018. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 0

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    Main2

    TOMMY HILFIGER BRINGS SPRING 2018 TOMMYNOW "DRIVE" EXPERIENTIAL RUNWAY EVENT TO MILAN

    28 February 2018 TOMMYNOW “DRIVE” traveled to Milan with global brand ambassador Gigi Hadid; and men’s and women’s runway looks available across an ecosystem of immediately shoppable channels in over 70 countries. The fully reinvented Spring 2018 TOMMYNOW experiential event fused fashion with motor racing activations, celebrating Tommy Hilfiger’s partnership with Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 5

    EXPAND ARTICLE
    Main2

    TOMMY HILFIGER PARTNERS WITH FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONS MERCEDES-AMG PETRONAS MOTORSPORT

    06 February 2018 The multi-year deal brings the TOMMY HILFIGER brand back to the world of Formula One for the first time in 17 years, as the Official Clothing Apparel Partner for the four-time World Champions Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport. Read More ITEMS IN MEDIA LIBRARY: 1

    EXPAND ARTICLE