PRESS CONTACTS

Tommy Hilfiger
3-7 McPherson Street
Banksmeadow NSW 2019

Dianne Taylor
T +61 419 417 591
dianne.taylor@pvhba.com

Jane Farrugia
T +61 439 493 545
jane.farrugia@pvhba.com

SHAKE Advertising
Stockholm nr. 9A Street,
District 1, Bucharest

Diana Pop
Tel. +4 0 729 218 162
diana.doni@shakeadvertising.ro

Tommy Hilfiger
999/9 The offices at CentralWorld Building
19th Floor, Unit No ML 1907-1908,
Rama 1 Road, Patumwan,
Bangkok 10330
Thailand

Pornchuen Ngampromphan
Tel. + 66 2 646 1388
pornchuen@rsh.co.th

Prêt-à-Porter PR
Mokotowska 55 lok. 23
00-542 Warsaw

Petra Kosorić–Kiełczewska
T. +48 228 280 062
petra@pretaporter-pr.com

Abdel El Hamri
VP Global Communications
Tel. +31 20 589 5701
abdel.elhamri@tommy.com

Virginia Ritchie
Director Global Corporate Communications
Tel. + 31 20 709 8562
vritchie@tommy.com

Baptiste Blanc
Global Communications Director
Tel. +31 20 589 5409
baptiste.blanc@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Stadhouderskade 6
1054 ES Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Kimberley Witcomb
Director of European Communications
Tel. +31 20 589 5714
kimberley.witcomb@tommy.com

Carmen Seman
Marketing Director MEA+
Tel. +31 20 589 8045
carmen.seman@tommy.com

Anita Nijssen
Sr. Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 2842
anita.nijssen@tommy.com

Fleur Peters
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 719 4742
fleur.peters@tommy.com

Roos Smits
Jr. Regional Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. +31 20 589 5575
roos.smits@tommy.com

Alvaro Pin Hurtado
Jr. Manager Marketing and Communications
Tel. +31 20 709 8481
Alvaro.pin@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
601 West 26th Street, floor 17
New York, NY10001

Amy Robb
VP Public Relations
Tel. +1 212 548 1694
amyrobb@tommy.com

Megan DiCiurcio
Director of Entertainment Public Relations
Tel. +1 212 548 1697
mdiciurcio@tommy.com

Ashley Mahoney
Sr, Public Relations Manager, Womenswear
Tel. +1 212 548 1874
ashleymahoney@tommy.com

Lisa Bressler
Director of Marketing & Communications, Latin America
Tel. +1 212 548 1365
lbressler@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Metro Bank 14th floor
Punta Pacifica, Punta Coronado St.
Panama City, Panama

Paula Schatzky
Regional Marketing and Communications Manager, Latin America and The Caribbean
Tel. +507 206 0555 ext. 3200
pschatzky@thassap.com

Tiffany Alemán de Brin
Communications Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean
T +507 206 0573
taleman@thassap.com

Impact Porter Novelli
Level 21, Emirates Towers 0
Dubai - UAE
PO Box - 19791

Sana Ali Khan
Tel. + 971 4 330 40 30
s.alikhan@ipn.ae

Dickson Communications Limited 
4/F, East Ocean Centre 
98 Granville Road 
TST East 
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng 
Tel. +852 2301 0234 
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Iconic Studios
Prinsengracht 384-bg
1016 JB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Candy Reding
Tel. +31 20 370 28 80
Candy@iconicstudios.nl

Presskontakterna
Tollbugata 13
NO-0152 OSLO

Eva Wigert Naess
Tel. +47 22 42 64 66
Eva@presskontakterna.no

Store specialists
G/F Accelerando Bldg. 
395 Sen Gil Puyat Ave. 
Makati City, Philippines, 1200

Malu Francisco
Tel. +63 2 890 8424
msfrancisco@rgoc.com.ph

Global Fashion
Av. da Liberdade, 220-2º
1250-147 Lisbon

Filipa Aires
Tel. +351 213 944 020
fa@global-press.com

Dickson Communications Limited 
4/F, East Ocean Centre 
98 Granville Road 
TST East 
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng 
Tel. +852 2301 0234 
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Dickson Communications Limited 
4/F, East Ocean Centre 
98 Granville Road
TST East 
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng 
Tel. +852 2301 0234 
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger Turkey
Rumelihisarı Mah. Yıldırım Oğuz Göker Cad.
Orkide Sok. No:1 Mayadrom Ofis Park
34335 Akatlar/ Istanbul
Tel. + 90 212 371 41 00

Anita Koncabahar 
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel. + 90 212 371 41 00
Anita.Koncabahar@tommy.com

PRCo Russia
14 Stoleshnikov lane
107031 Moscow

Angelina Pasechnik
Tel. +7 495 995 59 05
apasechnik@prco.com

Finally
Conde de Xiquena 4-2º
28004 Madrid

Jesús Ferrín
Tel. +34 915 215 028
jferrin@finallypress.com

Tommy Hilfiger UK PR Office   
Linen Hall 1st Floor
162 - 168 Regent Street
London W1B 5TB

Sophie Homes
Tel. +44 (0)203 144 0959
sophie.homes@tommy.com

Tommy Hilfiger
7th fl., SK Networks Building, 448-3
Seongnae-dong, Gangdong-gu
Seoul, 134-030

Lee Jung Mi 
Tel. +82 70 7800 4274 
mimilee@sk.com

Tommy Hilfiger Italy
Via Podgora 2
20122 Milano 

Valentina Villa
Tel. +39 02 29544840
Valentina.villa@tommy.com

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
Tel. +49 40 4503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

Tommy Hilfiger
Rua Coronel Luis Barroso, 151 – Santo Amaro
São Paulo – SP, Brazil 04750-030

Camila Cruickshank
Tel. +55 11 2186 9000 ext. 9612
camila.cruickshank@inbrands.com.br

Rock It Promotions
460 Richmond St. West, Suite 400
Toronto, ON, M5V 1Y1

Christina Walters-Arseneau 
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 107 
christina@rockitpromo.com

Ashley Dunlop 
Tel. +1 416 656 0707 ext. 105 
ashley@rockitpromo.com

A.W.B / A World Beneath
Roselundsgatan 36b
11853 Stockholm

Jennie Göthberg
Tel. +46 8 675 00 60
jennie@awb.se

Unlimited PR
Godefriduskaai 20 B
2000 Antwerp

Marianne Lenaerts
T +32 3 230 30 92
marianne@upr.be

Tiffany Alemán

Tel. +56 2060573

taleman@thassap.com

Tommy Hilfiger 
No. 234, Wu Yi Road
Changning District
Shanghai 200050
China

Stella Jin
Tel. +86 13816104888
stella.jin@thchina.com.cn

Alina Huang
Tel. +86 21 2213 9898 
alina.huang@thchina.com.cn

PRD ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41A, 2
DK1161 Copenhagen

Trine Moulton Rasmussen
Tel. +45 33 89 20 20
tmr@prdagency.com

Marsaana Communications Oy
Eteläesplanadi 18 B
00130 Helsinki

Tytti Varila 
Tel. +358 9 2522 6200
tytti@marsaana.com

Tommy Hilfiger France
137 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore
75008 Paris

Valerie d’Olce
Tel. +33 1 58 44 19 02
valerie.d'olce@tommy.com

Network PR
Hallerstrasse 76
20146 Hamburg

Anna Raschen
Tel. +49 40 4503 060
a.raschen@network-pr.de

YES. Positive Communication
81 Dekelias Avenue
143 41 Nea Filadelfia
Athens

Gina Dragona
Tel. +30 210 25 32 686
gdragona@yespositive.com

Dickson Communications Limited
4/F, East Ocean Centre
98 Granville Road
TST East
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Carrol Cheng
Tel. +852 2301 0234
carrol_cheng@dickson.com.hk

Tommy Hilfiger
No 4, Brunton 1st Cross Road
Bangalore 560025

Kaustav Dey
Tel. +91 97439 99882
kaustav.dey@th-india.com

PT. Trans Fashion Indonesia
Wisma Trans Lifestyle, 1st Floor
Jl Raya Duren Tiga No 53-55
Jakarta Selatan 12760

Adinda Hediana
Tel. +62 21 7919 8228
Adinda@transfashionindonesia.com

Burrell Marketing & Publicity
5 Pembroke Lane
Off Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Niamh White
T +353 1676 1711
niamh@burrell.ie

Tommy Hilfiger Japan
8-7 Daikanyama-cho, 3F Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0034

Hiromi Agata
T +81 354 578 508
hiromi.agata@tommy-jp.com

Tommy Hilfiger
Suite 1802 - 1806A
18/F Exchange Tower 
33 Wang Chiu Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Eric Reed
VP of Marketing & Communications, Asia Pacific
Tel. +852 3906 8502
eric.reed@tommy.com

Adrian Wong
Senior Communications Manager, Asia Pacific
Tel. +852 3906 8503
Adrian.wong@tommy.com


Tommy Hilfiger
No 40, Piso 21, Torre Esmeralda I
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
C.P. 11000, México D.F.

Karen Goldberg
Tel. +52 (55) 3000 5100 ext. 5149
kgoldberg@grupoaxo.com

Janet Torres
Tel. +52 (55) 3000 5100 ext. 5144
jtorres@grupoaxo.com

ACFC Office
6/F Saigon Royal,
91 Pasteur St., District 1
HCMC, VN

Huy Nguyen
T. +84 908 859438
duchuy.nguyen@acfc.com.vn